I’ve moved!

July 1, 2010

For the, like, two people who visit this blog, I’ve upgraded!!! Visit my NEW! IMPROVED! HOSTED BLOG at http://www.nikkibenner.com. Like my name, Nikki Benner. Sneaky, huh? Kind of funny, how that is… or not funny at all… I’ve answered to Nikki for most of my life (except for one job, where they insisted on calling me Nicole, which in all fairness is my given name) so I see little reason to start answering to “IntegratedMC.” Although if I do ever decide to throw down some phat rhymes, I may go by IntegratedMC… or not. Anyway, visit me at www.nikkibenner.com, because that’s where I am now.

Leave a Reply

